Life Members and Vice Presidents

The following people have been awarded the status of Life Member or Vice President in recognition of their outstanding contribution to Nottingham Hockey Club, Goosedale Sports Club and the wider development of hockey.

Life Members:

J C Samworth
J B Scott


P Young

Vice Presidents:

M R Allen
G A Alton
R D Alton
C J D Anderson
J Appleby
R S Appleby
A Benton
P Billyeald
A D Brewill
P Cranswick
T Cullen
E Cursham
J C Cursham
N H Deakin
F C L Dobson
I Dodson
B R Dunn
M A Elson
J Fletcher
J Foreman
D H Francis
M H Gotheridge
P S Gray
S Hall
P Hilton
P Hodges
G Hulme
R F Leman
D Llewelyn
D MacDuff
J Maughan
R J D Oldershaw
M J Pearson
P Quinn
P Reeve
E Rippon
J M Sharpe
M J Smith
J Snelus
J Starling
D Wood

Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch


Phil Young


William Johnson


Tom Young

Captain 2nd team

Sponsors Area

© 2011 - 2018 Nottingham Hockey Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here


If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: William Johnson