NHC committee for 2023 / 24 season.

Committee Members

  • Small
    Peter Quinn

  • Small
    Adam George
    Club Captain

  • Josh Palmer
    Josh Palmer

  • Shandon Kellam
    Shandon Kellam
    Fixture Secretary

  • Alan Buxey
    Alan Buxey
    Umpire Secretary

Coaching Staff

  • Small
    James Marks

  • Small
    Robert Britton

  • Small
    Evan Poole
    Junior Coach

Team management

  • Small
    Kyle Farquharson
    1st Team Captain

  • Danny Ould
    Danny Ould
    2nd Team Captain

  • Small
    Mark White
    3rd Team Captain

Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch

Sponsors Area

© 2011 - 2024 Nottingham Hockey Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here


If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email [email protected] requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Adam George

Email: [email protected]